Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2017
 

Outstanding customer service. David from parts is my favorite person there.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2017
 

Best mercidez showroom in the city, Sales representative Leena Park is awesome and very honest about work. She never put a fake promise or hide things just to convince customer. Very co-operative. Sale Manager Micheal is also ace, helped me a lot with his honest opinion about the features or package I should go for.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 4, 2017
 

Best mercidez showroom in the city, Sales representative Leena Park is awesome and very honest about work. She never put a fake promise or hide things just to convince customer. Very co-operative. Sale Manager Micheal is also ace, helped me a lot with his honest opinion about the features or package I should go for.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017
 

Best mercidez showroom in the city, Sales representative Leena Park is awesome and very honest about work. She never put a fake promise or hide things just to convince customer. Very co-operative. Sale Manager Micheal is also ace, helped me a lot with his honest opinion about the features or package I should go for.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 

A big thank you to our Sales Consultant at Mercedes-Benz Downtown, VICTOR EMILOV. Not only is he a great person, but he is immensely knowledgeable!!! Not your typical sales representative. He takes the time with his clients and has their best interests at heart. After explaining all our options and helping us make and informed decision, Victor worked hard to get us the very best deal. Upon delivery of our vehicle, Victor took more than an hour, late in the evening to go over all the features of the car and make sure we were comfortable with all aspects of the vehicle. He encouraged us to call him with any minor or major question and I truly feel comfortable doing so. If you are looking for a new or pre-owned Mercedes, PLEASE SEE VICTOR EMILOV. You won't regret!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017
 

If you are looking to buy a Mercedes, MB Downtown is the place, and Victor is you Man. Victor is not your traditional salesman in a sense, that first of all He cares about your needs and wishes and beside his enthusiasm and great knowledge of the products, it translates by a huge amount of patience and friendliness. We just ( sadly ) traded our beloved 911 C4S for an AMG C43 and are very happy about the new car and wish to thank Victor Emilov for his professionnalism.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2017
 

Well-run dealership. The service department, in particular, Tony, was very attentive. I was able to use a loaner car at the very last-minute and the turn-around time for service was quicker than expected.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Our family purchased our E350 from the Mercedes-Benz Downtown Toronto dealership a few weeks back. Our Sales Consultant Munish Sharma , took time to understand our needs as a client. He listened, asked questions and was able to connect and build a relationship with us as that extended beyond the business. His strong product knowledge and his follow up with us before and after the purchase of the vehicle ensured all of concerns were addressed. We wanted to recognize him and thank Munish for the exception service he provided.The reputation and brand of Mercedes-Benz is why we purchased this vehicle. It’s great to see the customer service of the sales team at Mercedes-Benz Downtown Toronto is aligned with the high quality of the Mercedes brand.We’ll ensure we refer friends and family for future sales and repeat business. Best wishes & continued success in your role Munish.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review